Members

Member Professional Field Company Office Phone E-Mail
Richard S. Abbate Attorney – Bankruptcy Richard S. Abbate Esq. (914) 358-9222 rabblaw@aol.com
Sylvia Goldschmidt Attorney – Family & Matrimonial Goldschmidt & Genovese, LLP (914) 681-6006 sgoldschmidt@goldgenmatlaw.com
Andrew Buder Attorney – Real Estate Kommer Bave Ollman, LLP (914) 633-7400 abuder@kboattorneys.com
Artem Djukic Attorney – Trusts & Estates  HHLGS, LLP (914) 437-5955 adjukic@hhlslaw.com
Bill Multer Benefits Advisor Aflac (914) 260-7020 nick@nycomputerpower.com
Nick Dallaris Computer & Network Services Computer Power (914) 584-7578 william_multer@us.aflac.com
Robert McPhillips Contractor – Electrician XCEL Electrical Concepts (914) 720-7711 ztronguy@gmail.com
Mike Della Gala Contractor – General Mike Della Gala Contracting LLC (914) 698-3352 mjdg49@hotmail.com
Robert Ferro Contractor – Plumbing & Heating RFP Plumbing & Heating, LLC (914) 497-6672 rfpplumbing@gmail.com
Marianne O’Shea Dentist Lake Avenue Dental (914) 337-8272 DrOshea@LakeAveDental.com
Rocco Lafaro Financial Advisor Aegis Capital (914) 268-0152 r.lafaro@yahoo.com
Gregg Rubin Lending – Business/Commercial Plus Funding Group (646) 558-6452 grubin@plusfundinggroup.com
Carrie Giammarino Lending – Mortgage Residential Home Funding (914) 202-2954 cgiammarino@RHFunding.com
Ted Weitzenberg Insurance – Life New York Life (914) 253-7000 tweitzenberg@ft.newyorklife.com
Thom Ianniccari Insurance – Property & Casualty (Commercial) ATI Insurance (914) 715-2991 thom4insurance@gmail.com
Joseph Rende Insurance – Title Judicial Title Insurance (914) 683-5900 jrende@judicialtitle.com
Richard Swann Merchant Services Swann Business Solutions (914) 572-3145 richard@swannbusinesssolutions.com
E Patrice Hayes Real Estate Broker Keller Williams Realty (914) 902-3220 epatrice@epatricehayes.com
Philip Pagliarulo Transportation – SUV Service Elite SUV (914) 584-1138 reserve@elitesuv.com